Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
elämä
2 février 2010

"Contra Reloj"

relojTic Tac, Tic Tac...
El sonido no se detiene, pero las horas cambian y con ella la vida cambia, nosotros cambiamos.
El tiempo es el mayor consumidor de todos, consume instantes de placer, y con dificultad los minutos que nos parecen desagradables, y entre la consumación...nos consume a nosotros.
Tic Tac, hora de comer
Tic Tac, hora de salir
Tic Tac, hora de regresar
Tic Tac, hora de dormir
Tic Tac, hora de morir

Se nos va la vida, se nos va el tiempo, sentimos que nos sofoca.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
my name is marcela, im 16 years old and im from saudi arabia. i like this writing of yours very much! i've been studying espanol for 3 years now and i really enjoy spanish literature! i like your poem speacially because it talks about the sea! my dad was a sailor and got eaten by a whale :'( but your poem reminds me of him!!!! heheheheheh<br /> i think i've fallen in love with you. would you marry me? please? i've asked my mother and she said yes. but she said that you have to come to saudi arabia and ask for my hand!! and if she thinks you're fine, then your father will have to buy me and pay for the wedding. im very pretty! i look like whoopi goldberg!!!! but my pussy is still virgin hehehehe whoopi goldberg is a very big celebrity in saudi arabia. my family and i love her very very much!!! we watch her movies everyday at dinner time. <br /> <br /> anyway, hope you write back soon! love you! take care. bye!<br /> <br /> xoxoxo<br /> marcela
Publicité
Publicité